Ko-So-A-Do

Hikari's Food/Japanophile and Other Interesting Stuff blog

When I should be writing reports…

on November 3, 2012

Okay, I’m bobbing off when I should be writing scientific reports and studying for exams, but there will be a few changes as I play with new layouts and themes.

Currently considering Brand New Day as my new theme.

Some of the pictures are a bit offset for some of the posts, but I’ll leave it alone until I decide I like it.

In the meantime, time to write about fishes.

One response to “When I should be writing reports…

  1. Happy Yuan says:

    I like this theme. Soft color and cute design.

Please Leave a Reply

