Ko-So-A-Do

Hikari's Food/Japanophile and Other Interesting Stuff blog

Calling in Sick

on February 3, 2013

Yeah, sorry everyone.

I have gotten “Down with the Sickness“, thus am taking a flucation.

Yep, that’s all of the wit I can muster. I don’t wanna just post a pic of some food and write something half-assed. That wouldn’t be fair for any of you who actually spend time reading my drivel.

Now it’s time to go crawl back into bed. Not even the Superbowl can rouse me today.

TTFN

~Hikari

2 responses to “Calling in Sick

  1. laurelstein27 says:

    Feel better! Drink lots of fluids and try some crackers if your stomach hurts. Gosh I sound like my mother. :)

    • Thanks bunches!
      Luckily, my stomach’s been fine, (fingers crossed!) it’s the rest of me that’s been outta commission. head & chest, plus the achy-ness (sp?) that comes w/ a fever.
      Today’s better than the past few days, but now it’s Hubby’s turn.
      I think we’ll both be tired of soup for months once this is over!

Please Leave a Reply

